Board of Director TEST

Board of Directors

The AACI Board of Directors is composed of community leaders from the private, public and nonprofit sectors. The board meets monthly to oversee the organization. Meet our board of directors:


The Honorable Patrick Kwok
Cupertino Sanitary District Board Member

Vice Chair

Hanley Chew
United States Attorney’s Office


Carol Eckardt
Kiip, Inc.


Truc Dam
Commodity Manager
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Edwin Aquino
Senior Vice President/Senior Private
Banker City National Bank
Albert Ng Ching
Founder & Former CEO
Datamag Inc.

Christy Chung
Associate Civil Engineer
Santa Clara Valley Water District

Quang Dao, M.D.
Kaiser Permanente
Tram Dao
Kaiser Permanente

Marsha Fong
Health Services Manager, retired
Jacqueline Guzman
Public Administration Professional
City of Cupertino

Jeffery Lee, D.D.S.
Dentist, retired

Jeffrey K. Lee

Lily Lim
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP

Anthony Lin
Government Relations

Antonio Nuñez
Behavioral Health Clinician
Kay Winer
Senior Manager
Management Partners Incorporated

Gerrye Wong
Community Volunteer



AACI Honorary Council

The AACI Honorary Council consists of thoughtful, respected community leaders who provide advice on strategy and fundraising to the AACI Board of Directors and staff. Members of the Honorary Council also serve as ambassadors of goodwill for the agency.


Paul Fong
Faculty Member
Evergreen Valley College


The Honorable Jim Beall
State Senator
California State Senate
Chi-Foon Chan
President & co-CEO
Synopsys, Inc.
Dr. Michael Chang
Founder & Executive Director
Asian Pacific American Leadership Institute of Silicon Valley

Van Dang
Cisco Executive, retired
The Honorable Anna Eshoo 
U.S. House of Representatives
John A. Gutierrez
Director of Government Affairs
Comcast Corporation
The Honorable Mike Honda
U.S. House of Representatives
Joyce Iwasaki
Community Leader
Dr. Hsing Kung
Acorn Campus Ventures
Dr. Imsong Lee
Founder & Former President
Samsung Semiconductor
Jan Masaoka
California Association of Nonprofits

Linda Min
Nonprofit and Philanthropic Consultant

Dr. Dao Nguyen
Assistant Chief of Pediatrics Chief of Promotion & Patient Education
Kaiser Permanente, San Jose
Glenn Osaka
Investor and Consultant

Kieran Shah
Chief Strategy Officer
The Hospice of Santa Cruz County

Dr. Shyamali Mallick Singhal
Surgical Oncologist Medical Director Cancer Center
El Camino Hospital

Victor Wong
Community Leader

Sally Wu
Certified Public Accountant

Connie Young Yu
Author and Historian


Site Map  |  Copyright © 2018 Asian Americans for Community Involvement  |  web design by btrax,Inc.