If you have any questions about any of our events, please contact

Register for one of the following events:

 AACI Tours are Held on the 2nd Tuesday of Each Month from 10am-11am

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Join us on one of our regularly scheduled tours of AACI. Tour attendees see AACI programs in action and learn more about the clients we serve. If our regular tour dates are not convenient, custom tours are also provided upon request. 

Please contact for more information.All tours are held at the AACI main office: 2400 Moorpark Avenue, San Jose, CA 95128


Site Map  |  Copyright © 2018 Asian Americans for Community Involvement  |  web design by btrax,Inc.